الحد الأقصى من الأمان بشكل افتراضي

يلتفت الأشخاص من جميع أنحاء العالم لاستخدام فايبر للحصول على محادثات كاملة مع أصدقائهم وعائلتهم وزملائهم وأي شخص آخر مشارك في المحادثة. فبعض المحادثات تعد خفيفة وممتعة. وبعضها محادثات شخصية وحميمية وحتى سرية. والمشترك بينها أن جميعها تمتاز بالخصوصية. تتمثل رسالتنا في حماية تلك الخصوصية إلى الحد الذي لا تضطر فيه إلى التفكير مرتين فيما يمكنك مشاركته أو عدم مشاركته مع الآخرين عند استخدام فايبر.

نحن لا نقرأ أو نستمع إلى أية دردشات واتصالات خاصة بك

على خلاف تطبيقات الرسائل الأخرى، لا يمكن لفايبر أن يقوم بإرسال الدردشات الشخصية (بما في ذلك الدردشات التي تتم بين شخص وآخر والدردشات الجماعية) أو الاستماع إلى المكالمات الصوتية أو مكالمات الفيديو الخاصة بك. نستخدم التشفير حتى النهاية بشكل افتراضي، وبالتالي فإنه لا حاجة لتقديم المساعدة لتشغيله. تعتبر الاتصالات الخاصة والجماعية آمنة بشكل تام، وبالتالي يمكن لك وللأفراد الذين تتحدث إليهم فقط قراءتها أو سماعها.

لا نستطيع أو نقوم ببيع ما قمت بمشاركته

عندما تتم حماية الدردشات الخاصة بك عن طريق التشفير حتى النهاية، لا يمكن لأي أحد الوصول إليها. ربما كان الأهم من هذا، هو أن فايبر ليس له حق الوصول إليها – الأمر الذي يعني أن لا شيء قمت بمشاركته يمكن استخدامه عن طريق فايبر أو الغير لاستهدافك عن طريق الإعلانات في وقت لاحق. لا توفر تطبيقات الرسائل الأخرى التشفير حتى النهاية بشكل افتراضيوبالتالي يمكنها الوصول إلى محادثاتك الشخصية مع الآخرين وقراءتها وبيعها لأغراض تتعلق بالإعلانات.

مزيد من التشفير

فليست اتصالاتك هي وحدها المحمية عن طريق التشفير حتى النهاية، بل أيضًا لا شيء تم تخزينه في أي وقت مضى على خوادم فايبر بمجرد استلامه. تتخذ الرسائل التي تقوم بإرسالها الطريق الخاص بها من جهازك إلى المستلم في شكل رموز مشفرة. إذا كان هاتف الطرف المستقبل مغلقًا أو لا يشتمل على اتصال بشبكة الإنترنت،—فإن رسالتك سوف تظل موجودة على خوادم فايبر لمدة محدودة فقط – وسوف تظل آمنة ومشفرة – حتى يتم تعيين الجهاز لاستقبال الرسائل وفك تشفيرها.

خصوصية يمكنك الوثوق بها بنسبة 100%

ثمة 6 طرق لضمان أن رسائلك ودردشاتك ومكالماتك خاصة بك بشكل كلي وتمنحك المزيد من الخصوصية عندما تريدها.

التشفير الكامل بين الطرفين بشكل افتراضي

تتخذ الرسائل التي تقوم بإرسالها الطريق الخاص بها من جهازك إلى المستلم في شكل رموز مشفرة، ويمكن لذلك الجهاز ترجمتها في شكل نص عادي باستخدام مفاتيح التشفير. وتوجد مفاتيح التشفير فقط على أجهزة المستخدمين فقط. لذلك لا يستطيع أي أحد – ولا حتى فايبر – قراءة الرسائل الخاصة بك.

إخفاء الرسائل

قم بتعيين مؤقت تدمير ذاتي لكل رسالة في الدردشة الخاصة، وبالتالي يتم حذف رسالتك بعد قراءتها تلقائيًا من دردشة فايبر، وكافة جوانب المحادثة. في حالة كان الهاتف في وضع تشغيل، سيتم الإخطار بإجراءات لقطات الشاشة في الدردشة. فالخصوصية هي الخصوصية 🙂

تحرير وحذف الرسائل الخاصة بالكل

قد يكون إرسال رسائل تشتمل على أخطاء إملائية أمرًا مزعجًا إلى حد ما، ولكن لا تكتئب – اضغط لفترة طويلة على الرسائل وقم بإصلاح الأمر على وجه السرعة. إذا كنت لا تزال تريد ذلك، قم بحذف الرسالة المرسلة من كافة جوانب المحادثة، حتى إذا كانت مرئية بالفعل. أنت تتحكم بما تشاركه.

الدردشات ذات الأرقام المخفية

عندما تلتقي بأشخاص جدد في مجتمع أو تجدهم عن طريق البحث باستخدام الاسم في فايبر، ابدأ دردشة آمنة مباشرة، وذلك دون الحاجة إلى تبادل أو الكشف عن رقم هاتفك أو أرقام هواتفهم.

إخفاء الدردشات

هل تخطط لحفلة مفاجئة ولا تريد أن يقوم أي أحد برؤية المحادثة الخاصة بك عن طريق الصدفة؟ قم بإخفاء الدردشات من قائمة الدردشات الخاصة بك وقم بالدخول عليها في أي وقت تحتاجه باستخدام رقم التعريف الشخصي.

إبقاء الأمر سرًا

التحكم عندما يتمكن الآخرون من رؤية حالتك الحالية عبر الإنترنت والحالة النهائية للرسائل الذين قاموا بإرسالها لك.

تعرف على المزيد حول التشفير الكامل بين الطرفين بشكل افتراضي من تطبيق فايبر للمكالمات والرسائل من خلال موقعنا المدعم.

تم وضع بروتوكول أمن فايبر باستخدام نفس البروتوكول “الأسئلة المزدوجة” الموجود في تطبيق Open Whisper Systems Signal. يمكنك التعرف على رؤيتنا الشاملة حول الأمن من هنا.

The most secure messaging app

All around the world, users turn to Viber to have open and authentic conversations with their friends, family and colleagues. With Viber you can rest assured, knowing that your personal chats are always protected and private and that all your conversations are your own. Our mission is to protect that privacy so you never have to think twice about what you can or can’t share when you’re using Viber.

The most secure messaging app

We don’t read or listen to any of your chats and calls

Unlike other messaging apps, Viber can’t read your personal chats (including one-on-one chats and group chats) or listen in on your audio or video calls. We can’t access your messages since we use end-to-end encryption by default. You don’t have to go out of your way to turn it on. This means that your private and group communications are completely encrypted so that only you and the people you’re talking to can read or hear them.

We can’t and don’t sell your content

When your chats are protected by end-to-end encryption, no one can access them. Perhaps most importantly, Viber doesn’t have access to them—which means nothing you share can be used to target you with ads later. Other messaging apps will not fully encrypt your chats automatically for you unless you actively turn on the encryption mode. This means that some of these apps can access, read and sell your private conversations to other 3rd parties or advertisers. Viber’s policy guarantees that we can’t sell your private information since we chose to have no access to your private chats and calls in the first place. So, you can be sure you won’t mysteriously see ads related to something you were just talking about with a friend on Viber.

More than encryption

Not only are your communications protected by end-to-end encryption by default, nothing you share is ever stored on Viber’s servers once delivered. In fact, the messages you send make their way from your device to the recipient’s as an encrypted code. If the recipient’s phone is off or they don’t have an internet connection, for example, your message will wait patiently on Viber’s servers for a limited time—still safe and encrypted—until their device is prepared to receive and decrypt it.

100% privacy you can trust

Thanks to end-to-end encryption, any type of information you share will always remain between yourself and the person you’re talking to. This means you never have to think twice about what you can or can’t share when you’re using Viber.

In-transit encryption

For extra protection, everything Viber sends from your device to the server on its way to your recipient’s device is encrypted as it travels across the internet.

End-to-end encryption by default

Messages you send make their way from your device to the recipient’s in the form of an encrypted code that only their device can translate to plain text using an encryption key. Encryption keys exist only on user devices and nowhere else. So, no one — not even Viber — can read your messages.

Trust your contacts

Verify the identity of the person you’re communicating with. In your chat info screen, authenticate and confirm that the person you’re chatting with is who they say they are. This provides you with an extra level of security protection if anything changes with your contact.

An Added Sense of Privacy

While Viber’s end-to-end encryption by default gives users peace of mind, sometimes we need even more privacy. These privacy features enable users to share extra-sensitive information.

Hidden Chats

Planning a surprise party and don’t want anyone to accidentally see your conversation? Hide conversations from your main chat list and access them whenever you need to with a PIN.

Self-Destructing Chats

Secret Chats lets you set a self-destruct timer for every message in your conversation so that after your message is read, it’s automatically deleted from your recipient’s phone.

Stay under the radar

Control when others can see your online status and the delivery status of the messages they send you.

Learn more about Viber’s security measures on our support site.
Viber’s security protocol was based on the “double ratchet” protocol found in Open Whisper Systems Signal application, with our own proprietary implementation and additions. Our entire security overview is available here.