Delete Those Messages You Never Meant to Send

Delete Messages Ever had one of those moments when you hit send only to realise that you’ve pinged a message or picture to the wrong person? Well, now you can delete that message from your own phone and it will be deleted from the devices of everyone you sent it to immediately. It works with … Read More >

1 9 10 11